Store Locations

Please Note: Ship-to-Store is now available at select locations. Simply choose the 'Ship-to-Store' shipping option in cart and select your closest store location during checkout. Standard production lead times will still apply to your purchase. Once production has been completed at our Portland, ME Headquarters, your order will be shipped to your selected store. You will then be contacted by a member of our store’s staff once your order has been received and is available for pick up.

Portland, Maine

Flagship Store

123 Commercial St.
Portland, ME 04101
207.835.0096
portland@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
9:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
10:00am - 6:00pm

Portland, Maine

Factory Store

25 Custom House Wharf
Portland, ME 04101
207.221.8700
portlandfactorystore@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun
10:00am - 5:00pm

Freeport, Maine

15 Bow St.
Freeport, ME 04032
207.869.5502
freeport@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bar Harbor, Maine

150 Main Street
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
207.801.9126
barharbor@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Camden, Maine

6 Main St.
Camden, ME 04843
207.706.4933
camden@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
10:00am - 6:00pm

Rockland, Maine

371 Main St.
Rockland, ME 04841
207.593.8568
rockland@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Boothbay Harbor, Maine

8 Wharf Street
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
207.315.6102
boothbayharbor@seabags.com

Hours

Sun-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri & Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm

Kennebunkport, Maine

15 Ocean Ave.
Kennebunkport, ME 04046
207.204.0297
kennebunkport@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Ogunquit, Maine

15 Shore Road, Unit B
Ogunquit, ME 03907
207.360.2024
ogunquit@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Portsmouth, New Hampshire

Market St

129 Market Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
207.939.5050
portsmouth@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Portsmouth, New Hampshire

Congress St

24 Congress Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603.501.0879
portsmouthcongressst@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Newburyport, Massachusetts

6 State St.
Newburyport, MA 01950
978.572.5076
newburyport@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Chatham, Massachusetts

605 Main Street
Chatham, MA 02633
508.348.1495
chatham@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Hyannis, Massachusetts

555A Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
508.534.9024
hyannis@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri & Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Mashpee, Massachusetts

18 North St.
Mashpee, MA 02649
207.318.9960
mashpee@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Falmouth, Massachusetts

176 Main Street
Falmouth, MA 02540
774.255.1252
falmouth@seabags.com

Hours

Sun-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri & Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm

Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts

19 Circuit Ave.
Oak Bluffs, MA 02557
207.318.7441
oakbluffs@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
10:00am - 6:00pm

Edgartown, Massachusetts

13 Winter St.
Edgartown, MA 02539
774.549.9111
edgartown@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Rockport, Massachusetts

13A Bearskin Neck
Rockport, MA 01966
978.999.5340
rockport@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Plymouth, Massachusetts

150 Water Street
Ste. 105
Plymouth, MA 02360
508.591.7567
plymouth@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
10:00am - 6:00pm

Burlington, Vermont

63 Church St.
Burlington, VT 05401
802.497.0556
Burlington@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
10:00am - 6:00pm

Mystic, Connecticut

36 West Main St.
Mystic, CT 06355
860.980.6124
mystic@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
10:00am - 6:00pm

Newport, Rhode Island

25 Bowen's Wharf
Newport, RI 02840
207.553.0144
newport@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Watch Hill, Rhode Island

101 Bay Street, Unit E-3
Watch Hill, RI 02891
401.388.8061
watchhill@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Greenport, New York

29 Front St., First Floor East 1E
Greenport, NY 11944
207.239.5998
greenport@seabags.com

Hours

Sun-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri & Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm

Spring Lake, New Jersey

1111 3rd Avenue
Spring Lake, NJ 07762
732.359.6266
springlake@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
10:00am - 5:00pm

Cape May, New Jersey

103 Liberty Place
507 Washington St. Mall
Cape May, NJ 08204
609.854.7274
capemay@seabags.com

Hours

Sun-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri & Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm

Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

40 Baltimore Avenue
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
302.567.2732
rehobothbeach@seabags.com

Hours

Sun-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri & Sat
10:00am - 9:00pm

Annapolis, Maryland

168 Main St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
207.239.5501
annapolis@seabags.com

Hours

Sun-Tue
10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed-Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Barefoot Landing
4844 Highway 17 South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843.273.0590
myrtlebeach@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 8:00pm

Charleston, South Carolina

84 N. Market Street
Charleston, SC 29401
843.297.4830
charleston@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
10:00am - 6:00pm

Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

Coligny Plaza
1 North Forest Beach Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
843.715.3791
hiltonhead@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 9:00pm

Miramar Beach, Florida

Grand Boulevard at Sandestin
560 Grand Boulevard, Suite L-106
Miramar Beach, FL 32550
850.608.2012
miramarbeach@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 6:00pm

Sarasota, Florida

384 St. Armands Circle
Sarasota, FL 34236
941.552.8478
sarasota@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 6:00pm

Punta Gorda, Florida

Fishermen's Village
1200 W. Retta Esplanade, Suite N-25
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
941.347.8124
puntagorda@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 8:00pm

Key West, Florida

431 Front St.
Unit 1
Key West, FL 33040
305.453.6030
keywest@seabags.com

Hours

Sun-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri & Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm

Vero Beach, Florida

6170 A1A, Unit G
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.492.3617
verobeach@seabags.com

Hours

Mon
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu-Sat
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm
Tue & Wed
Closed

Harbor Springs, Michigan

160 East Main Street
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
231.242.4328
harborsprings@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Charlevoix, Michigan

325 Bridge Street
Charlevoix, MI 49720
231.437.3106
charlevoix@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Traverse City, Michigan

223 East Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
231.421.3185
traversecity@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri & Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Grand Haven, Michigan

220 Washington Avenue
Grand Haven, MI 49417
616.607.8147
grandhaven@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri & Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Holland, Michigan

18 East 8th Street
Holland, MI 49423
616.298.2536
holland@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri & Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saugatuck, Michigan

229 Butler Street
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269.455.5412
saugatuck@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri & Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

South Haven, Michigan

335 Center Street
South Haven, MI 49090
269.767.7167
southhaven@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri & Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Carmel-by-the-Sea, California

Carmel Plaza Suite 211
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA 93921
831.293.8417
carmel@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm