Store Locations

Please Note: In-store pickup is now available at all stores that are currently open. Simply choose the 'Pickup at a Sea Bags Store’ in cart and select the store location during checkout. You will be notified via email when your order is ready for pickup. If you prefer not to come into the store, we can bring your order to you curbside. For more information, refer to your order confirmation email.

Portland, Maine

Flagship Store

25 Custom House Wharf
Portland, ME 04101
207.221.8700
customerservice@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun
10:00am - 5:00pm

Portland, Maine

Indoor Tent Sale

123 Commercial St.
Portland, ME 04101
207.221.8700
customerservice@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm
Seniors and At-Risk
9:00am - 10:00am

Ogunquit, Maine

15 Shore Road, Unit B
Ogunquit, ME 03907
207.360.2024
ogunquit@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Kennebunkport, Maine

15 Ocean Ave.
Kennebunkport, ME 04046
207.204.0297
kennebunkport@seabags.com

Hours

Sun-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri-Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm

Freeport, Maine

6 Bow St.
Freeport, ME 04032
207.869.5502
freeport@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Kittery, Maine

Outlets at Kittery
360 Route 1
Kittery, ME 03904
207.807.1788
kittery@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Camden, Maine

6 Main St.
Camden, ME 04843
207.706.4933
camden@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Rockland, Maine

371 Main St.
Rockland, ME 04841
207.593.8568
rockland@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Boothbay Harbor, Maine

8 Wharf Street
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
207.315.6102
boothbay@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Wed
Closed
Thur-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Bar Harbor, Maine

5 Firefly Lane
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
207.801.9126
barharbor@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Wed
Closed
Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri-Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Portsmouth, New Hampshire

129 Market St.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
207.939.5050
portsmouth@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Newburyport, Massachusetts

6 State St.
Newburyport, MA 01950
207.239.2999
newburyport@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Natick, Massachusetts

1245 Worcester St.
Natick, MA 01760
207.807.1791
natick@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
11:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 7:00pm

Chatham, Massachusetts

605 Main Street
Chatham, MA 02633
207.939.7204
chatham@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Wed
Closed
Thu-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Mashpee, Massachusetts

18 North St.
Mashpee, MA 02649
207.318.9960
mashpee@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Falmouth, Massachusetts

176 Main Street
Falmouth, MA 02540
774.255.1252
falmouth@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sun
10:00am - 6:00pm

Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts

19 Circuit Ave.
Oak Bluffs, MA 02557
207.318.7441
oakbluffs@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Wed
Closed
Thu-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Edgartown, Massachusetts

13 Winter St.
Edgartown, MA 02539
774.549.9111
edgartown@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Wed
Closed
Thu-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Boston, Massachusetts

128 Newbury St.
Boston, MA 02116
207.400.4074
boston@seabags.com

Hours

Temporarily Closed

Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts

199 Boylston St.
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
207.321.8853
Chestnuthill@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
11:00am - 7:00pm
Sun
12:00pm - 6:00pm

Rockport, Massachusetts

13A Bearskin Neck
Rockport, MA 01966
207.939.3783
rockport@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Wed
Closed
Thu-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Plymouth, Massachusetts

150 Water Street
Ste. 105
Plymouth, MA 06355
508.591.7567
plymouth@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Provincetown, Massachusetts

Commercial St.
Provincetown, MA 02657
provincetown@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
9:00am - 9:00pm

Burlington, Vermont

63 Church St.
Burlington, VT 05401
802.497.0556
Burlington@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 6:00pm

Mystic, Connecticut

36 West Main St.
Mystic, CT 06355
207.239.9907
mystic@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Newport, Rhode Island

25 Bowen's Wharf
Newport, RI 02840
207.553.0144
newport@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Watch Hill, Rhode Island

101 Bay Street, Unit E-3
Watch Hill, RI 02891
401.388.8061
watchhill@seabags.com

Hours

Open Thanksgiving weekend only
Fri-Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Greenport, New York

29 Front St., First Floor East 1E
Greenport, NY 11944
207.239.5998
greenport@seabags.com

Hours

Mon
10:00am - 6:00pm
Tues-Wed
Closed
Thurs-Sat
10:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 6:00pm

Spring Lake, New Jersey

1111 3rd Avenue
Spring Lake, NJ 07762
732.359.6266
springlake@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 5:00pm

Cape May, New Jersey

103 Liberty Place
507 Washington St. Mall
Cape May, NJ 08204
207.939.1202
capemay@seabags.com

Hours

Mon
10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue-Wed
Closed
Thurs-Sun
10:00am - 6:00pm

Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

40 Baltimore Avenue
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
302.567.2732
rehobothbeach@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Thu
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri-Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Annapolis, Maryland

168 Main St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
207.239.5501
annapolis@seabags.com

Hours

Open Daily
10:00am - 6:00pm

Traverse City, Michigan

223 East Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
231.421.3185
traversecity@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Charlevoix, Michigan

325 Bridge Street
Charlevoix, MI 49720
231.437.3106
charlevoix@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Harbor Springs, Michigan

160 East Main Street
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
231.242.4328
harborsprings@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saugatuck, Michigan

229 Butler Street
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269.455.5412
saugatuck@seabags.com

Hours

Mon
10:00am - 6:00pm
Tues-Wed
Closed
Thur-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Barefoot Landing
4844 Highway 17 South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843.273.0590
myrtlebeach@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Thurs
11:00am - 7:00pm
Fri-Sat
11:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 7:00pm

Sarasota, Florida

384 St. Armands Circle
Sarasota, FL 34236
941.552.8478
sarasota@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Thur
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri-Sat
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 6:00pm

Key West, Florida

431 Front St.
Unit 1
Key West, FL 33040
305.453.6030
keywest@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 6:00pm

Vero Beach, Florida

6170 A1A, Unit G
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.492.3617
verobeach@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 4:00pm

Carmel-by-the-Sea, California

Carmel Plaza Suite 211
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA 93921
831.293.8417
carmel@seabags.com

Hours

Mon-Sat
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun
11:00am - 5:00pm

Tent Sale Information:

For the safety of your group, the following measures will be observed:

  • Maximum capacity of 12 customers in the store
  • Customers are required to wear face coverings
  • Please maintain 6’ social distancing requirements

Private shopping experiences will be raffled off weekly. Enter to win here.

We have made every possible effort to clean all surfaces and take precautions in order to provide a safe shopping experience.