Store Locations

Portland, Maine

Open Mon-Sat 9am-5pm
Open Sunday 11am-5pm

25 Custom House Wharf
Portland, Maine 04101
207.780.0744
customerservice@seabags.com

Sea Bags Portland Retail Store

Freeport, Maine

Open Fri-Sun 10am-5pm
Closed Mon-Thu

6 Bow Street
Freeport, Maine 04032
207.939.3679
freeport@seabags.com

Sea Bags Freeport Retail Store

Cape May, New Jersey

Closed for the season. See you in the spring!
103 Liberty Place, 507 Washington Street Mall
Cape May, New Jersey, 08204
207.939.1202
capemay@seabags.com

Sea Bags Cape May Retail Store

Rockport, Massachusetts

Closed for the season. See you in the spring!
6 Dock Square
Rockport, Massachusetts 01966
207.939.3783
rockport@seabags.com

Sea Bags Rockport Retail Store

Chatham, Massachusetts

Closed for the season. See you in the spring!
605 Main Street
Chatham, Massachusetts 02633
207.939.7204
chatham@seabags.com

Sea Bags Chatham Retail Store

Newburyport, Massachusetts

Open Mon-Sat 10am-5pm
Open Sunday 11am-5pm

6 State Street
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950
207.239.2999
newburyport@seabags.com

Sea Bags Newburyport Retail Store

Mashpee, MA

Open Mon-Sat 10am-5pm
Open Sunday 11am-5pm

8 North Street
Mashpee, Massachusetts 02649
207.318.9960
mashpee@seabags.com

Sea Bags Mashpee Retail Store

Greenport, New York

Closed for the season. See you in the spring!
29 Front Street, First Floor East 1E
Greenport, New York 11944
207.239.5998
greenport@seabags.com

Sea Bags Greenport Retail Store

Mystic, Connecticut

Open Mon-Sat 10am-5pm
Open Sunday 11am-5pm

36 West Main Street
Mystic, Connecticut 06355
207.239.9907
mystic@seabags.com

Sea Bags Mystic Retail Store

Company Headquarters

25 Custom House Wharf
Portland, Maine 04101
888.210.4244
contact@seabags.com